Call 015394 47672

Special Offers

There are times when you can enjoy a stay at The Windermere Suites for a special discounted rate, particularly off-season or last minute.

 

Please find below our special discounted rates for the next few days, giving you the quality of a stay in our luxurious hotel at a bargain price. If you book direct you get to choose which Suite you want to stay in as although they all have the amazing Air baths for two, Bathroom TV and mood lighting etc there are slight differences for example some have a Juliet balcony, or a private patio or even separate lounge area. 

These offers can not be used in conjunction with any other offer and are not available on third party websites, they are exclusive to our official site and need to be booked by phone on 015394 47672.

 

 

All rates below are per person per night including breakfast, free parking and free WiFi.

Arrival Date Luxury Superior Luxury Coniston  
Tuesday 3rd March
£ 75.00 pppn
Only 2 room(s) remaining
£ 85.00 pppn
£ 100.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
BOOK
Wednesday 4th March
£ 75.00 pppn
Only 2 room(s) remaining
£ 85.00 pppn
£ 100.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
BOOK
Thursday 5th March
£ 75.00 pppn
Only 2 room(s) remaining
£ 85.00 pppn
£ 100.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
BOOK
Friday 6th March
£ 87.50 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
£ 97.50 pppn
FULLY BOOKEDBOOK
Saturday 7th March
£ 87.50 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
£ 97.50 pppn
FULLY BOOKEDBOOK
Sunday 8th March
£ 80.00 pppn
Only 2 room(s) remaining
£ 90.00 pppn
FULLY BOOKEDBOOK
Monday 9th March
£ 80.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
£ 90.00 pppn
FULLY BOOKEDBOOK
Tuesday 10th March
£ 80.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
£ 90.00 pppn
£ 100.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
BOOK
Wednesday 11th March
£ 80.00 pppn
Only 2 room(s) remaining
£ 90.00 pppn
£ 100.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
BOOK
Thursday 12th March
£ 80.00 pppn
Only 2 room(s) remaining
£ 90.00 pppn
FULLY BOOKEDBOOK
Friday 13th March
£ 95.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
£ 110.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
£ 125.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
BOOK
Saturday 14th MarchFULLY BOOKED
£ 110.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
£ 125.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
BOOK
Sunday 15th March
£ 80.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
£ 90.00 pppn
£ 100.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
BOOK
Monday 16th March
£ 80.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
£ 90.00 pppn
£ 100.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
BOOK
Tuesday 17th March
£ 80.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
£ 90.00 pppn
£ 100.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
BOOK
Wednesday 18th March
£ 80.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
£ 90.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
FULLY BOOKEDBOOK
Thursday 19th March
£ 80.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
£ 90.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
FULLY BOOKEDBOOK
Friday 20th March
£ 95.00 pppn
Only 2 room(s) remaining
£ 110.00 pppn
£ 125.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
BOOK
Saturday 21st March
£ 95.00 pppn
Only 2 room(s) remaining
£ 110.00 pppn
£ 125.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
BOOK
Sunday 22nd March
£ 80.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
£ 90.00 pppn
£ 100.00 pppn
Only 1 room(s) remaining
BOOK
Monday 23rd MarchPlease call for a pricePlease call for a pricePlease call for a priceBOOK